Office Hours -- Monday - Friday -- 8:00am to 5:00pm | Phone: 920-467-7900 | Fax: 920-467-2847

Sheboygan Falls Common Council Members


Monthly Council meetings — 1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 6:30pm at City Hall
 

Mayor

Randy Meyer . .  . .920-467-2767. . .  . Mayor.meyer@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                         Term Expires 2016

Clerk/Treasurer

Joel Tauschek . . . . . Phone: 920-467-7900 ext. 3  Fax: 920-467-2847

Alderperson - District 1

Terry Van Engen . . . . 920-946-9575 . . . . Terry.vanengen@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                        Term Expires 2016

Anne Krauter. . . . 920-226-0791. . . . Anne.krauter@cityofsheboyganfalls.com  

                                                                         Term Expires 2015

Alderperson - District 2

Randy Messner . . . .920-918-8232  . . . . Randy.messner@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                        Term Expires 2016

Dan Krueger . . . . 920-467-0626 . . . . Dan.krueger@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                        Term Expires 2015

Alderperson - District 3

Dawn Beimel . . . . 920-467-3546 . . . . Dawn.beimel@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                         Term Expires 2016

Cynthia Hartzheim. . . . .715-570-1026 . . . .  Cindi.hartzheim@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                         Term Expires 2015


2014-2015 COUNCIL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

CITY SERVICES

Cynthia Hartzheim, Daniel Krueger, Randy Messner

Utility, Streets, Public Ways, R.R. and Sewers

FINANCE & PERSONNEL

Randy Messner, Anne Krauter, Terry Van Engen

Bonds, Labor Contracts, Salaries and Budget

PUBLIC SAFETY

Dan Krueger, Dawn Beimel, Terry Van Engen

Fire, Police, Emergency Government Disaster Preparedness

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Terry Van Engen, Daniel Krueger, Cynthia Hartzheim

Industrial Park, Land Development, Business Recruitment & Retention, Main St. Program

PUBLIC HEALTH & WELFARE

Dawn Beimel, Randy Messner, Anne Krauter

Licenses, Permits, Building, Plumbing, Electrical & Inspections

PROPERTY

Anne Krauter, Dawn Beimel, Cynthia Hartzheim

Public Property, Parks, Zoning, Buildings, Cemetery, Pump Station