Office Hours -- Monday - Friday -- 8:00am to 5:00pm | Phone: 920-467-7900 | Fax: 920-467-2847

Sheboygan Falls Common Council Members


Monthly Council meetings — 1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 6:30pm at City Hall
 

Mayor

Randy Meyer . . . 920-467-2767 . . . mayor.meyer@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

Clerk/Treasurer

Joel Tauschek . . . Phone: 920-467-7900 ext. 111 . . . Fax: 920-4847. . . joel@shebfalls.com

Deputy City Administrator

Shad Tenpas . . . Phone: 920-467-7900 ext 117 . . . shad@shebfalls.com

Deputy City Clerk/Treasurer

Sabrina Dittman . . . Phone: 920-467-7900 ext. 110 . . . sdittman@shebfalls.com

Alderperson - District 1

Terry Van Engen . . . 920-946-9575 . . . Terry.vanengen@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2018

Al Mayer. . . . 920-889-8159 . . . .  al.mayer@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2017
 

Alderperson - District 2

John Raml. . . 920-467-2898 . . . . john.raml@cityofsheboyganfalls.com 
Term Expires 2018

Pete Weber . . . 920-467-0817 . . . pete.weber@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2017

Alderperson - District 3

Dawn Beimel . . . 920-467-3546 . . . Dawn.beimel@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2018

Cynthia Hartzheim . . . 715-570-1026 . . . Cindi.hartzheim@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2017


2016-2017 COUNCIL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

CITY SERVICES

Cynthia Hartzheim, Al Mayer, John Raml

Utility, Streets, Public Ways, R.R. and Sewers

FINANCE & PERSONNEL

Terry Van Engen, Pete Weber, Alan Mayer

Bonds, Labor Contracts, Salaries and Budget

PUBLIC SAFETY

Pete Weber, Dawn Beimel, Terry Van Engen

Fire, Police, Emergency Government Disaster Preparedness

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Al Mayer, Terry Van Engen,  Cynthia Hartzheim

Industrial Park, Land Development, Business Recruitment & Retention, Main St. Program

PUBLIC HEALTH & WELFARE

Dawn Beimel, John Raml, Pete Weber

Licenses, Permits, Building, Plumbing, Electrical & Inspections

PROPERTY

John Raml, Dawn Beimel, Cynthia Hartzheim

Public Property, Parks, Zoning, Buildings, Cemetery, Pump Station