Office Hours -- Monday - Friday -- 8:00am to 5:00pm | Phone: 920-467-7900 | Fax: 920-467-2847

Sheboygan Falls Common Council Members


Monthly Council meetings — 1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 6:30pm at City Hall
 

Mayor

Randy Meyer . .  . .920-467-2767. . .  . Mayor.meyer@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

Clerk/Treasurer

Joel Tauschek . . . . . Phone: 920-467-7900 ext. 3  Fax: 920-4847..... joel@shebfalls.com

Alderperson - District 1

Terry Van Engen . . . . 920-946-9575 . . . . Terry.vanengen@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                        Term Expires 2016

Al Mayer. . . . 920-889-8159 . . . .  al.mayer@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                         Term Expires 2017

Alderperson - District 2

Randy Messner . . . .920-918-8232  . . . . Randy.messner@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                        Term Expires 2016

Pete Weber . . . . 920-467-0817. . . pete.weber@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                        Term Expires 2017

Alderperson - District 3

Dawn Beimel . . . . 920-467-3546 . . . . Dawn.beimel@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                         Term Expires 2016

Cynthia Hartzheim. . . . .715-570-1026 . . . .  Cindi.hartzheim@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

                                                                         Term Expires 2017


2015-2016 COUNCIL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

CITY SERVICES

Cynthia Hartzheim, Al Mayer, Randy Messner

Utility, Streets, Public Ways, R.R. and Sewers

FINANCE & PERSONNEL

Randy Messner, Pete Weber, Terry Van Engen

Bonds, Labor Contracts, Salaries and Budget

PUBLIC SAFETY

Terry Van Engen, Dawn Beimel, Pete Weber

Fire, Police, Emergency Government Disaster Preparedness

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Al Mayer, Terry Van Engen,  Cynthia Hartzheim

Industrial Park, Land Development, Business Recruitment & Retention, Main St. Program

PUBLIC HEALTH & WELFARE

Dawn Beimel, Randy Messner, Al Mayer

Licenses, Permits, Building, Plumbing, Electrical & Inspections

PROPERTY

Pete Weber, Dawn Beimel, Cynthia Hartzheim

Public Property, Parks, Zoning, Buildings, Cemetery, Pump Station