Sheboygan Falls Common Council Members

Monthly Council Meetings
1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m.
375 Buffalo Street, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

Mayor
Randy Meyer . . . 920-467-2767 . . . mayor.meyer@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

Clerk/Treasurer
Sabrina Dittman . . . Phone 920-467-7900 ext 110 . . . sdittman@shebfalls.com

City Administrator
Shad Tenpas . . . Phone: 920-467-7900 ext 117 . . . shad@shebfalls.com

Alderperson - District 1

Terry Van Engen . . . 920-946-9575 . . . Terry.vanengen@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2020

Al Mayer. . . . 920-889-8159 . . . .  al.mayer@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2019

Alderperson - District 2

Paul Jensen . . . 920-946-6593 . . . Paul.jensen@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2020

Pete Weber . . . 920-918-8772 . . . pete.weber@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2019

Alderperson - District 3

Jacob Immel . . . 920-360-1554 . . . Jacob.immel@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2020

Cynthia Hartzheim . . . 715-570-1026 . . . Cindi.hartzheim@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2019

2018-2019 Council Committee Appointments

CITY SERVICES:
*Paul Jensen, Peter Weber, Cynthia Hartzheim
Utility, Streets, Public Ways, R.R. and Sewers

FINANCE & PERSONNEL:
*Terry Van Engen, Pete Weber, Alan Mayer
Bonds, Labor Contracts, Salaries and Budget

PUBLIC SAFETY:
*Pete Weber, Cynthia Hartzheim, Terry Van Engen
Fire, Police, Emergency Government Disaster Preparedness

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT:
*Alan Mayer, Terry Van Engen, Jacob Immel
Industrial Park, Land Development, Business Recruitment & Retention, Main St. Program

PUBLIC HEALTH & WELFARE:
*Jacob Immel, Paul Jensen, Alan Mayer
Licenses, Permits, Building, Plumbing, Electrical & Inspections

PROPERTY:
*Cynthia Hartzheim, Jacob Immel, Paul Jensen
Public Property, Parks, Zoning, Buildings, Cemetery, Pump Station

*COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN