City Hall Office Staff

City Administrator
Shad Tenpas
(920)-467-7900 ext. 117 | shad@citysheboyganfalls.wi.gov

City Clerk
Brianna Baesemann
(920)-467-7900  ext. 110 | brianna@citysheboyganfalls.wi.gov

City Treasurer
Therese Gabrielse
(920)-467-7900 ext. 114 | therese@citysheboyganfalls.wi.gov

Office Manager/Utility Accounts Payable
Sara Coenen
(920)-467-7900 ext. 112 | sara@citysheboyganfalls.wi.gov

Common Council Members (2023-2024)

Mayor
Randy Meyer
(920)-467-6625 | mayor.meyer@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

Alderperson – District 1
Terry Van Engen
(920-946-9575) | terry.vanengen@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

Al Mayer
(920)-889-8159 | al.mayer@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

Alderperson – District 2
Rachel Howard
(262)-527-7268 | rachel.howard@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

Pete Weber
(920)-918-8772 | pete.weber@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

Alderperson – District 3
Jacob Immel
(920)-360-1554 | jacob.immel@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

Tom Bigler
(920)-946-4966 | tom.bigler@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

Committee Appointments (2023-2024)

City Services
*Pete Weber, Rachel Howard, Tom Bigler
Utility, streets, public ways, R.R., sewers

Finance & Personnel
*Terry Van Engen, Pete Weber, Alan Mayer
Bonds, labor contracts, salaries, budget

Public Safety
*Jacob Immel, Tom Bigler, Terry Van Engen
Fire, police, Emergency Government Disaster Preparedness

Economic Development
*Alan Mayer, Terry Van Engen, Jacob Immel
Industrial park, land development, business recruitment and retention, Main Street Program

Public Health & Welfare
*Rachel Howard, Jacob Immel, Alan Meyer
Licenses, permits, building, plumbing, electrical, inspections

Property
*Tom Bigler, Pete Weber, Rachel Howard
Public property, parks, zoning, buildings, cemetery, pump station

*Committee chairperson